Rules & Purse
Press Release
Jr. Speedsters
Track Info
Photo Gallery
ACS on YouTube
Contact Info

Advertise at ACS

Event Sponsor
Group Tickets
Email for Info

Phone 641-322-4184


O'Brien - Spieker Tied for Point Lead

       Chris Spieker came into the July 26th races trailing defending champion Jason O'Brien by just five points as they battle it out for the 2014 crown.  One little slip by O'Brien as he came out of turn four with just one lap to go opened the door for Spieker to slide by for the lead, the win, and the three bonus points he needed to tie things up with just six weeks left in the season.

       In the other classes it was Dusty Van Horn charging from twelfth place to get his third Chat Mobility hobby stock win of the year while Shawn Kralik held off Jon Plowman to pick up his first trophy this season in his Stalker Chevrolet b-mod.   Joe Zadina now leads the Northland Oil pro=stocks in the wins column as he picked up his fourth of the season, but still trails Greg Miller and Brad Derry in the point chase.  And in the Poet Biorefining modifieds Ryan Peckham took full advantage of a pole position start to get win number three with Jesse Dennis right on his tail.

    Click for full press release         Full results are now on MyLaps.com     

  Chat Mobility Kids' Money Grab August 2nd

The annual Chat Mobility Kids' Money Grab will highlight intermission on August 2nd as all kids age 12 and under are invited onto the front stretch at intermission to gather up thier share of the money tossed onto the track courtesy Chat Mobility.   The evening will end with the Hobby Stock King of the Hill  as the top eight in points battle two cars - two laps to determine a King.

Alegent Health Kids Bike Race Winners 

    Over 90 kids participated and here are your ten winners!  Congratulations to each and every one!

2014 Rules Now Available

2014 season tickets are  available at our Square Market Online Store


Get Race Line-ups & Results on Your Phone

     Thanks to sponsorship by Dave Carlisle at Carlisle Automotive Repair, you can now get ACS race line-ups as soon as they are posted directly to your smart phone!  You can find them at http://www.speednetdirect.com/mobile/mobilelineup.php?tid=8879.  Right now the site is loaded with a test line-up, so go take a look.  Results will also be available after the race is declared official.    QR codes linking directly to the site will be posted around the race track for your convenience.  (Get Google Goggles for a good, free QR code reader for your Android or iOS phone.)

ACS Pre-race Live Radio Show on KCSI 95.3 FM

         KCSI Country  Sunshine Radio 95.3 FM from Red Oak will return as the host of "Pit Side Live" each Saturday night during the 2013 season.  Hosts Bob Harris and Billy Rock will be on the air live from 5:00 o'clock until 6:30 each week with race results, predictions, and special guests.

     The Firehouse Restaurant  at 310 E. Washington Avenue in Red Oak will be the broadcast location in the event of a rainout.  In the event the show is moved the Firehouse will offer race night specials to all the racers and fans.

      ACS welcomes KCSI and the Firehouse Restaurant to the family.  Be sure to like them on Facebook!


    ACS is mandating that each driver use a Raceceiver radio to enable direct communication from the tower.  This will speed realignment procedures and aid driver safety.  The standard Raceceiver radio is the Fusion 1600, and it is available with a variety of ear-pieces or you can use your own ear piece.

    ACS will have radios available for purchase or lease at the track.  Click here for details.


Track Phone (Race day only) - 641-322-4184

ACS is on Facebook! Become a Fan Today


Now over 4300 Fans!

Join Adams County Speedway text alerts on RainedOut

or text ACSPEEDWAY to 84483 to sign up

2013 Champions

Jason O'Brien

 Coors Light "Silver Bullet" Late Modelss

Brian Foote

Poet Biorefining Modifieds

Tony Hardisty

Northland Oil

 Pro Stocks

Jon Plowman

Stalker Chevrolet B-Mods

Jeremy Purdy

Chat Mobility Hobby Stocks

For Past Racing Results

Click Below

©2013 Adams County Speedway -  Adams County Fair and Racing Association